Mitarbeiter SECOS

Vorname Name Email Institut Workpackage
Manfred Zeiler manfred.zeiler@bsh.de BSH 1
Helge Arz helge.arz@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Dennis Bunke dennis.bunke@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Rudolf Endler rudolf.endler@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Thomas Leipe thomas.leipe@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Franz Tauber franz.tauber@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Hans Burchard hans.burchard@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Wolfgang Fennel wolfgang.fennel@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Guenther Jost guenter.jost@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Matthias Labrenz matthias.labrenz@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Marko Lipka marko.lipka@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Volker Mohrholz volker.mohrholz@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Falk Pollehne falk.pollehne@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Gregor Rehder gregor.rehder@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Martin Schmidt martin.schmidt@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Kirstin Schulz kirstin.schulz@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Detlef Schulz-Bull detlef.schulz-bull@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Heide Schulz-Vogt heide.schulz-vogt@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Herbert Siegel herbert.siegel@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Lars Umlauf lars.umlauf@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Jana Wölfel jana.woelfel@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Franziska Thoms franziska.thoms@uni-rostock.de IOW / Uni HRO 2
Stefan Forster stefan.forster@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 2
Claudia Morys claudia.morys@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 2
Hagen Radtke hagen.radtke@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Torsten Seifert torsten.seifert@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Matthias Läuter laeuter@zib.de ZIB 3
Florian Wende wende@zib.de ZIB 3
Rene Friedland rene.friedland@io-warnemuende.de IOW 4
Jesko Hirschfeld jesko.hirschfeld@ioew.de IÖW 4
Sandra Rajmis sandra.rajmis@ioew.de IÖW 4
Julian Sagebiel julian.sagebiel@ioew.de IÖW 4
Michael Boettcher michael.boettcher@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 2
Mayya Gogina mayya.gogina@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 2
Michael Zettler michael.zettler@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 2
Ulrich Bathmann ulrich.bathmann@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 2, 3, 4
Eva Brodte eva-maria.brodte@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 1, 2, 3, 4
Friederike Kunz friederike.kunz@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 1, 2, 3, 4
Thomas Neumann thomas.neumann@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 3
Klaus Jürgens klaus.juergens@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2, 3
Gerhard Graf gerd.graf@biologie.uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 2, 3
Gerald Schernewski gerald.schernewski@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3, 4

Mitarbeiter SECOS-Synthese

Vorname Name Email Institut Workpackage
Manfred Zeiler manfred.zeiler@bsh.de BSH 1
Stefan Schmolke stefan.schmolke@bsh.de BSH 1
Gerald Schernewski gerald.schernewski@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 4
Anne Hiller anne.hiller@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Thomas Leipe thomas.leipe@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1
Helge Arz helge.arz@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Dennis Bunke dennis.bunke@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Michael Zettler michael.zettler@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Mayya Gogina mayya.gogina@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Thomas Neumann thomas.neumann@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Hagen Radtke hagen.radtke@io-warnemuende.de IOW 2
Stefan Forster stefan.forster@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 3
Judith Renz judith.renz@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 3
Michael Boettcher michael.boettcher@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Marko Lipka marko.lipka@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Gregor Rehder gregor.rehder@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Jana Wölfel jana.woelfel@io-warnemuende.de IOW 3
Johanna Schumacher johanna.schumacher@io-warnemuende.de IOW 4
Miguel Inácio miguel.inacio@io-warnemuende.de IOW 4
Felix Müller fmueller@ecology.uni-kiel.de Uni Kiel 4
Marion Kruse mkruse@ecology.uni-kiel.de Uni Kiel 4
Ulrich Bathmann ulrich.bathmann@io-warnemuende.de IOW 1, 2, 3, 4
Friederike Kunz friederike.kunz@uni-rostock.de Uni HRO 1, 2, 3, 4